DOWNLOAD OUR APP
IndiaOnline playstore

Weather in Anantnag (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 02:31 AM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Clear
    14 °C

    Humidity

    75%

    Wind : From the SW at 3 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.23 AM

    Sunset

    6.13 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    30 °C

  • Tonight

    Clear
    16 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    30 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    16 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Anantnag

      • 2 Oct, Sun 30 / 16 °C
      • 3 Oct, Mon 30 / 16 °C
      • 4 Oct, Tue 29 / 14 °C
      • 5 Oct, Wed 28 / 14 °C
      • 6 Oct, Thu 27 / 16 °C
      • 7 Oct, Fri 23 / 12 °C
      • 8 Oct, Sat 24 / 12 °C
      • 9 Oct, Sun 24 / 11 °C
      • 10 Oct, Mon 23 / 9 °C
      • 11 Oct, Tue 19 / 9 °C

    Comments