DOWNLOAD OUR APP
IndiaOnline playstore

Weather in Anantnag (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 02:31 AM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Partly Cloudy
    14 °C

    Humidity

    92%

    Wind : From the W at 1 MPH

    Sunrise

    5.59 AM

    Sunset

    7.01 PM
  • Today

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    24 °C

  • Tonight

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    17 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    25 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    17 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Anantnag

      • 28 Aug, Sun 24 / 17 °C
      • 29 Aug, Mon 25 / 17 °C
      • 30 Aug, Tue 26 / 17 °C
      • 31 Aug, Wed 26 / 16 °C
      • 1 Sep, Thu 27 / 15 °C
      • 2 Sep, Fri 27 / 14 °C
      • 3 Sep, Sat 26 / 13 °C
      • 4 Sep, Sun 28 / 13 °C
      • 5 Sep, Mon 29 / 14 °C
      • 6 Sep, Tue 26 / 13 °C

    Comments