A part of Indiaonline network Empowering Local Businesses

Weather in Anantnag (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 02:31 AM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Partly Cloudy
    11 °C

    Humidity

    31%

    Wind : From the WNW at 2 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.53 AM

    Sunset

    6.28 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    9 °C

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    1 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    9 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    1 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Anantnag

      • 7 Feb, Tue 9 / 1 °C
      • 8 Feb, Wed 9 / 1 °C
      • 9 Feb, Thu 8 / 1 °C
      • 10 Feb, Fri 9 / 1 °C
      • 11 Feb, Sat 11 / 0 °C
      • 12 Feb, Sun 13 / 1 °C
      • 13 Feb, Mon 10 / 2 °C
      • 14 Feb, Tue 9 / 2 °C
      • 15 Feb, Wed 11 / 2 °C
      • 16 Feb, Thu 11 / 3 °C

    Comments